Welcome to Falks Metall. We are a dedicated team that is happy to answer questions and listen to what you need. Whether you are facing a development project or looking for a supplier to produce an existing product. Contact us and tell us what you need.

 

Telephone:
+46 370-33 26 00
E-mail adress:
info@falksmetall.se

Postal and visting adress
Marieströmsvägen 7
SE- 335 32 Gnosjö

Sverige 

Anna Falk
Sales manager
+46 370-33 26 06
+46 70-549 11 88
anna@falksmetall.se

Roland Mellin
Technology / Sales
+46 370-33 26 11
+46 72-512 16 82
roland@falksmetall.se

Fillippa Segerfridh
Administration
+46 370-33 26 00
isac@falksmetall.se

Gunilla Ljungkvist
Finance manager
+46 370-33 26 08
gunilla@falksmetall.se

Per Falk
VD
+46 370-33 26 01
+46 70-559 11 88
per@falksmetall.se

Håkan Hansson
Quality and environmental manager
+46 370-33 26 04
 hakan@falksmetall.se

Johan Larsson
Technical manager
+46 370-33 26 05
+46 70-559 55 11
johan@falksmetall.se

Magnus Ericsson
Production manager
+46 370-33 26 15
magnus@falksmetall.se

Ask us what you want here