Falksmetall

Welcome to Falks Metall. Our team would be happy to help you with your work challenges.  Whether you are facing a development project or looking for a supplier for the production of an existing product. Feel free to contact us. 

Phone:
0370-33 26 00


E-mail for general questions: 

info@falksmetall.se

Postal and visiting address:
Marieströmsvägen 7
335 32 Gnosjö, Sweden

Anna Falk

Sales Manager

0370-33 26 06
070-549 11 88
anna@falksmetall.se

Jonathan Lind

Supply chain
0370-33 26 00
073-746 5031
jonathan@falksmetall.se

Roland Mellin

Technology / Sales
0370-33 26 11
072-512 16 82
roland@falksmetall.se

Anna Falk

Key Account Manager
0370-33 26 05
070-559 5511

anna@falksmetall.se

Per Falk
CEO
0370-33 26 01
070-559 11 88
per@falksmetall.se

Gunilla Ljungkvist
Finance
0370-33 26 08
gunilla@falksmetall.se

Inger Svensson
Warehouse
0370-33 26 24
lager@falksmetall.se

Håkan Hansson
Quality and Environmental Manager
0370-33 26 04
hakan@falksmetall.se

Magnus Ericsson
Production Manager
0370-33 26 15
magnus@falksmetall.se

Ask us what you want